Thursday, October 7, 2010

October 7, 2010 (Day 282)

With more people reading my food blog I feel like I should write something! Sorry I've been silent the past few weeks, craziness at school so I haven't had time to actually write stuff.

Breakfast was the same, the cereal I got looked good on the box but I'm glad it's almost done. I think I'm going to go back to my Go Lean Crisp or Crunch...for lunch I ate a leftover Meat Pie that Joy and I made yesterday. I told her to bring me one to school and she packed me a "surprise" too...which was PUMPKIN PIE! I was super excited.

We were tabling for Kairos so I had one of Kris' chips from Tacone and stole a candy from the table.

Dinner was amazing! Finally had Yakyudori ramen again, it's been too long since I've had decent ramen, and then Yogurt World for dessert with Leti. Been a while since I've had good YOGURT too! Ah, it was so good. Icy, but firm, with chewy mochi that wasn't too soft and although the mango was unripe their strawberries were good. AND they had Mango Tart mmm. :)







No comments:

Post a Comment