Sunday, October 24, 2010

October 24, 2010 (Day 300)

I think I'm getting sick of my pasta sauce because I could barely finish my lunch. I ate like 1/2 of it and was like ugh, I've lost my appetite. It was like that until dinner time and I still wasn't hungry so I...just didn't eat dinner...yeahh. I did eat some cake though after core meeting haha. Bad, I usually never skip meals. I don't know why I have no appetite :|



No comments:

Post a Comment