Friday, October 29, 2010
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
October 26, 2010 (Day 302)
Made myself soup - it was a little too salty. But today I went to Tadashi with Leti and Steph for my birthday and we did the all you can eat sushi. MAN. It was difficult. We had to eat at least $75 + to get our money's worth. We started off slow, with a few rolls, tofu, and gyoza. Then slowly we ordered more and more rolls which....turned out to be the same because they all had a CA Roll inside, just different outsides. So by the time we hit our third roll we were dying. Not to mention, I tried the "Uni" and it was GROSS. Ugh, just thinking about it makes me want to gag. It's the weird orange/brown one wrapped in seaweed. Next time I'm just going to order tons of sashimi and limited sushi rolls. And I think I'm not going to eat sushi for at least another month, I feel so gross right now. Even the thought of another CA roll is like eeeech. BUT overall it was a cool experience and we ended up spending $100 haha.
Monday, October 25, 2010
October 25, 2010 (Day 301)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)