Monday, August 30, 2010
Sunday, August 29, 2010
August 29, 2010 (Day 241)
Dim sum for lunch so tons of food there and then had passionfruit green tea at Berkeley (I almost tried their cold jasmine green tea but chickened out at the end, I'll try it some other time) and then for dinner went to Willie McCovey's for dinner. Got the pulled pork with garlic fries hoping that they would be like ballpark fries but alas, they weren't.










Saturday, August 28, 2010
August 28, 2010 (Day 240)
Friday, August 27, 2010
August 27, 2010 (Day 239)
Man, I ate a lot of food today. Quick banana for breakfast because we were going to go out to lunch with my dad. Ate Ja Ja Myun from Yu-Yus, so good! Then went to Cafe Tapioca for some Passionfruit Green Tea. Came home and after a few hours my sister, mom, and I got hungry so we had some of the leftover chips/cheez-its from yesterday and my mom cut a fruit. Then went to Afghan for dinner. Flatbread, dumplings, and kabobs mmm so good. Blush for dessert, I kind of regret not getting the blush flavor but original was just as good. Too bad it was FREEZING today so I was so cold afterwards.











August 26, 2010 (Day 238)
Leftover spaghetti for lunch and then had a piece of chocolate. It looks deformed because it melted when I was driving up and it's permanently like that. I think this one had a chocolate/espresso type filling...not too bad! Pretz for snack and then had Indian food for dinner...too spicy :( At the Settlers party, Andy made 2 dips: Guacamole and then this sourcream one. I don't usually like guac but this one wasn't bad! And of course...cheez its :D











Wednesday, August 25, 2010
August 25, 2010 (Day 237)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)